Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3967 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3967 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent
JAIME V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Amazing
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Entire staff is awesome.
PAMELA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Doctor and staff nice and efficient. Will definitely stay with this practice
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Everyone is always very professional,friendly, and very attentive. Never have to wait to long.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Megan is caring, sweet and very professional.
JOSEPH M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
ALL GOOD
Summer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Amazing facility clean quick and friendly, absolute life saver when i first moved here from out of state they’re so helpful!
PHILIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Cristina Centurion was very thorough and very professional.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Great job as always!!
TIMOTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Excellent
DONNA M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
You’re in excellent and experienced hands with Bhakti to perform your Morpheus treatment. She takes her time to make sure you will achieve the best results possible. I highly recommend her. 5 stars. You will be very happy with the results.
JOAO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Claudia listens to your concerns and explains clearly what her thoughts are to resolve. She makes sure you understand the treatment recommended and are ok with it.
BETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Professional, friendly
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very friendly, Great first appointment experience!
LORI I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent care
LUZ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent experience with dr najar
MELODIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Good thorough exam Pleasant
IQUO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
EILEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Love Dr Howard!! She addresses all of your concerns.