Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3681 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3681 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryAnn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Bernabe is always pleasant and very professional. She addresses my concerns and offers explanations in an understandable manner.
Doris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I have seen Cyndi twice and I would recommend her because of her knowledge and friendliness. She explains what I need to know.
JANNETT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Taylor is a great PA who listens to her patient’s needs.
JACKSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Was able to get an appointment for my son on short notice to diagnose and resolve mulloscum and eczema. We’re in the process of resolving it, Dr was informative, patient and kind - so great with my 7 year old. Thrilled we found her! Will be scheduling my annual screening soon!
GENEVENE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Ample parking, friendly staff. Dr Bhakti took the time to listen to my concerns and answer questions. Wait time varies
JOHN A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Aileen is professional and courteous and extremely skilled
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very professional and thorough. Allein took time to listen and check the areas on my face that I was concerned about. I would definitely recommend dermatology associates of central nj if you’re looking for a great practice.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Good service
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very professional, knowledgeable and provides information that contributes to a positive experience. Also, very respectful and caring.
ROBIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional and caring
LOURDES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I was treated with great respect, and my concerns were taken very seriously. Cynthia Gelnaw was thorough and explained everything to me.
GENEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
The office is so welcoming and comfortable. The staff is just as amazing. Happy, smiling and genuinely helpful- THAT is what will keep me coming back. Cynthia too was awesome! Kind and compassionate and kept true to our appointment time. Great experience!
NANCY R E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I am New to this practice & Cynthia made me feel comfortable from the first moment I met her. All the staff is friendly & professional. Cynthia is very knowledgeable & and explained everything she was doing as she went along. I am very happy so far that I decided to go to this office.
RYAN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Lovely staff, clean office, good parking. Just a little long wait time from scheduled appointment time.
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Allein is pleasant & thorough. I recommend her without reservation
JOANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She is wonderful!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always a pleasant visit. Seen in a timely manor staff makes you feel very comfortable. I see Dr Howard always very pleasant.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Meagan Is an extremely knowledgeable and professional PA and I would most highly recommend her for any dermatological issues you may have!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent care and professional service. I would recommend A to anyone.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
My family and I have been coming here for many years. The entire staff is courteous, personable, efficient and professional. I cannot imagine going elsewhere.