Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

284 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANETTE B.
Submitted 09/25/20
She is fantastic. She truly cares about her patients. After my first appt with her I now have my two daughters, my husband and father going to her. She listened to my concerns and took the time to get to the bottom of my problems.
LAUREL M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable
GERALD V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Allein was very through (and pleasant)... Thanks
JILL L D.
Submitted 09/15/20
First time to the new office. It was beautiful. As soon as I filled out my paperwork I was called back. No waiting even tho it looked pretty busy! Dr. Centurion and staff made me feel right at home!
BETTY M.
Submitted 09/08/20
My experience at the Dermatology associates of nj was a great experience, the doctor was upfront and honest with me about my situation she even recommended me to someone else that might be able to further assist me with my problem. The receptionist was very helpful with signing me in.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 09/06/20
Angelica is always pleasant and informative of my treatment during visit. She is the reason I return yearly
JENNY A.
Submitted 09/03/20
I've skin problems for years and have visited a lot of dermatologists. None in NJ were good enough and I ended up going to NY. I visited Dr. Kanani and liked the way she explained everything to me about the eczema cream and ointment and how to use it. She gave me something for the rosacea. The most I liked is that she put a sample cream on my face, and she didn't insist me to buy it like other doctors. She said try it and if you like it you can come back and get it.
PAOLA N J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Nice doctor, very helpful and knowledgeable
Patty R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kanani was GREAT. I had 3 biopsies. I didn't feel anything. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone. She was gentle and professional. Thank you Dr. kanani for the wonderful experience.
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Kanani was efficient, she took the time to explain my condition and what the outcome should be after the recommended treatment.
GOCE P.
Submitted 08/29/20
My experience at Dermatology Associates in Old Bridge New Jersey was awesome. The staff is great. Megan a great doctor and she knows what she's doing and everything goes smoothly. Big waiting area. I sincerely recommend this place for anybody who needs to see a Dermatology and it's been a good location right on Highway 9 South.
ESTERLY V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Allein was super helpful and answered all my questions. She made me feel super welcomed again!
KACIE C.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very kind and caring
ALEX R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Simply one of the best.
JOANNE M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Angelica is so caring and sweet. I trust her and am so glad someone recommended her!
ARIA S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very good
DYNA A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Kanani beautiful young doctor.very satisfied ,my face is beautiful again
ERIN T.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great help, on time and good experience
PAULA B.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was totally satisfied with the prompt courteous response I received, from you and your team, I felt like I’ve been your patient for years. I’m assured I’m in good hands .Happy I choose you and Thank you
ALEXIS D.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was very clear & friendly. I felt better after the visit & it was safe