Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

465 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YORIKO M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Docter was nice,and quick treatment.
PINKY D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great experience! Appt was on time and Ms. Kanani was awesome.
ANJALI P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dermatology office! Allein was so great and listened to my concerns about my acne. I love how they take photos of your skin to see the progress of the treatment plan prescribed. It’s great to see that she also wanted my skin to get better. I’ve never went to a derm office where they genuinely cared if the treatment showed results. I’m excited to see my skin getting better going forward. Highly recommend coming to this office!!
NANCY J.
Submitted 06/18/21
I felt very comfortable with her. Very friendly & nice
Theodore S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Timely appointment and caring treatment.
JENNIFER Z.
Submitted 06/18/21
The office team was excellent as was the PA who treated me.
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very pleasant, Marie at the front desk very professional. Allein your great thank you for making my visit good.
SHERRY F.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was very pleased with Allein and my visit.
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I visited the Freehold office in need of a procedure that Dr Centurion specializes in and I can honestly say that the level of care that i received was consistent with the high standards kept by the providers in their Old Bridge office, which is my home office. Expertise, professionalism and courtesy could not be higher and the office apparently did a great job at keeping appointments times prompt. I am very satisfied.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Fast and attentive. Talked through options and answered all my questions. Felt like I was in confident hands!
John M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Short waiting time, and knowledgable.
Frances A.
Submitted 06/17/21
I see Dr. Bernabe who is very knowledgeable and friendly, as well as timely, I would recommend her highly.
KRISTI C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, great listener and I didn’t feel rushed. Very good experience overall!
LISA T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always listens. Very patient and compassionate.
SHERRY W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very pleasant experience. Always has been been even when I brought my Mother for appointments. Also was right on time.
DONALD S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent!
Mike E.
Submitted 06/15/21
Claudia and Megan are the best .excellent care and very careful in the exams and you could not ask for better care
SHERRI W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always a pleasant visit
DAVID A.
Submitted 06/14/21
On time, courteous, orifessional
Barry S.
Submitted 06/14/21
As a “frequent flier” in the dermatology world, I rely on Claudia’s eagle eye to spot trouble areas and Dr. Centurion’s expertise to resolve them. Best possible recommendation!