Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

94 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and caring. She gave a good examination and was informative and she described and performed procedures.
MELANIE B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff
LUIS M C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr was so nice she examined my dad thoroughly explained every mark wild recommend
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Angelica is top notch. Very professional, thorough and explains things in great detail.
CASSIDY J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful & professional
FRANCO M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Centurion was great and very knowledgable.
ARLENE S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Im very pleased with the care and special attention l always receive.
MEHMET S O.
Submitted 04/29/19
I took my dad, he has rash all over his body. Dr Kanani listened to me and my father, examined, took time to explain the problem, explained the medication, and when and why he should come back for another visit. And didn't try to rush us out of her office. My father, he is 91, felt good and hopeful that his condition would eventually be cured. That's Amazing for my father to think. Thank you Dr. Kanani.
DEBORAH S T.
Submitted 04/29/19
AWESOME The Dr. was very Professional and Personal The Lady’s at the front Desk Very Pleasant Looking forward To next Visit
LOURDES L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great!!!
ELI G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
CHERYL P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Pleasant fast service
RAFAEL O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Allein Howard was gentle and caring. The support back office staff is uncaring and unknowledgeable about the paperwork that a new patient signed. The back office staff person told me on the phone that I did not have to visit the doctor if I disagreed with their policies and procedures. I will look for a new doctor.
JANET K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Justene is awesome! She cares and is very knowledgeable. I will continue to recommend her to others.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Justine is fantastic she treats my whole family! She really takes the time to listen and go the extra mile
MELISSA G.
Submitted 04/18/19
I would give 10 stars if I could! Best experience I’ve ever had at the Dermatologist. I had a prior experience with a different provider and it was very unpleasant. Needless to say I was very anxious coming into my appointment. Justene made me feel very comfortable, she was very thorough and explained everything as she went along. I will definitely be recommending her. I will definitely be back for future visits.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 04/17/19
The doctor was great
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very comforting and professional.
ELLEN F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Allen was professional, warm and very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable immediately. The rest of the staff was awesome as well.
FRANCES V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Bernabe and her staff are simply the very best - best in professionalism, care, knowledge and compassion. They were so kind and understanding as well as medically superior. Thank you so much for the very best from all involved. The highest recommendations in all facets of care and medical expertise.