Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

1012 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1012 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great
KAIDEYN E.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very kind snd informative
Rich W.
Submitted 01/17/22
I continue to be impressed by the professionalism, attentiveness and attention to detail every time I come in. The staff is helpful and pleasant and I am always impressed .
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Justene is absolutely amazing and provides compassionate, excellent service and incredible results. Everyone at Dermatology Associates provides wonderful patient care with exceptional kindness. Absolutely the best!
Sam S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Justene is a very special dermatologist who’s an asset to this office.She’s a professional who also cares deeply about the patient’s concerns.Her pleasant disposition is most appreciated too. Thank you,Justine
GISELA V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good very efficient
MESFAR A.
Submitted 01/14/22
It was the first time I visited the office, the Doctor and Assistants were very professional when treating me. Thank you!
Kelly N.
Submitted 01/14/22
This practice and Justine are phenomenal! I wouldn’t go anywhere else
MARRIUM A G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Jestene and the rest of the staff are incredible!!! I have been going there for years and they are always very kind and ready to find solutions immediately for you. Very grateful!
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor was very accommodating and patient.
KEIRA D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Taylor is great!
SANDRA M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Kanani is the best and the workers are also great. My daughter likes going.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Pleasant staff, punctual, and kind. Chris C. Is great. She is smart, kind and efficient. Highly recommend this office and Chris in particular
TERRANCE B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent visit with Claudia!
THERESA A B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Addresses all your concerns
DYLAN M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick and easy
Lois .
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Howard is very knowledgeable in dermatology. Office clean and efficient
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Reception area and exam room are spacious and clean. Staff were all kind and helpful. Megan was very thorough and compassionate. Would not hesitate to return.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional and caring!
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Christina is wonderful. She is thoughtful, thorough and competent. I recommend her and the practice frequently and will continue to do so. I trust her and the practice implicitly.