Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

316 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Professional, friendly, I highly recommend!
EDWARD W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Clean office and the whole staff was very professional
LORI F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Personable, helpful and thorough. Easy to speak with and made me feel comfortable.
ARMANI C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great doctor, explains everything in detail and answers all questions
LINDA K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Bhakti Kanani is very thorough and prompt. The office is very clean and safe, especially during covid.
STEVEN D.
Submitted 02/09/21
She is great. My wife went to her first and suggested I try her out. She listens to you and you feel like she really cares. I have had doctors who just prescribe things and just want your money. I would recommend her.
NANCY J M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Bernabe is very thorough. Office is very pleasant
DANALEEN C.
Submitted 01/31/21
All staff are very pleasant and helpful. Clean facilities and safe.
LUCA M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Quick service and diagnosis. Good with kids.
AMY G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent experience. From the front desk to the doctor, everyone is so nice!
JENA M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Megan Pawlowski is great! She truly cares about her patients.
NOELIA T.
Submitted 01/21/21
Justine Mooney was great. She answered all my questions and took time to address all of my issues. I highly recommend her.
MELISSA C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great
Anna C.
Submitted 01/18/21
She was professional and informative.
Glen C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Centurion is the best. I have been seeing him for many years.
AMY G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Brewer has a great bedside manner and is very thorough and clear in her explanations. She is very good at making me feel comfortable and she is so friendly and sweet!
ANN MARIE Z.
Submitted 12/03/20
Megan Pawlowski is a great doctor!
GAIL J J.
Submitted 11/26/20
Justene is wonderful. She is caring, knowledgeable and professional.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very good
Paul F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Najar made me feel very comfortable, she was very professional and I would highly recommend her to others.