Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

183 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIM M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Justine did a great job of making me comfortable having a skin check and biopsy. Explained everything as well
DAVID L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Waiting was breeze and My visit was Very informative. We will see as we continue .
STANISLAW P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Gave a thorough exam very professional and answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushes.
SARI P.
Submitted 09/19/19
She was very thorough and nice
JONATHAN F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very helpful and insightful!
CATHLEEN A L.
Submitted 09/13/19
It was a wonderful experience. I was afraid to go to see her. She made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend her. I surely will be back.
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
DARLENE M M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quick and easy
ROBERTA Z.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great Doctor
EVA K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Short wait time. Staff very professional. Justene amazing , professional knowledgeable Wouldn't go anywhere else
SANDRA C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional and personable doctor
JANICE C B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Justene is wonderful!
GEORGE M.
Submitted 09/05/19
My sutures were removed painlessly. Biopsies were done painlessly as well. Doctor was most professional in her mannerisms.
ANGELO C.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is the best and so gentle with her treatment
MELANE V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Love the botox
Supriya K.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Howard is an amazing doc I have ever met. I consulted her for my hair fall and acne. The product and medicines that she prescribed were amazing and wonderful. I would definitely recommend Dr Howard to my friends and colleagues.
SAIMA B P.
Submitted 08/29/19
I am very satisfied
ANNETTE V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Please change my my horizon BCBS to PPO u put hmo Annette Velazquez Hendricks
KENNETH A K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent treatment as always by both staff & Angelica.
LOUISE A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Caring dr.