Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

48 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLEN K W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Courteous professional knowledgeable
THOMAS P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Easy scheduling frendly staff knowledgeable Doctor
HAYDEE L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly. The Dr was through and listened to what you had to explain. Very satisfied.
SAMANTHA J Z.
Submitted 02/15/19
This was my first visit with Ms. Megan Pawlowski, and would definitely recommend her! She was very kind, friendly and knowledgeable. The full body exam was quick, and she made me feel very comfortable. The waiting room was very nice and relaxing, and the wait time was not bad either. Great experience, was in and out in 45 minutes.
MELANIE J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. B was fabulous. Nurse Jen and Anastasia (spelling) were wonderful... personable, detailed in explanations and caring. Only downfall was I was there for an hour and a half.
NICOLE B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Justine is knowledgeable, warm, and funny. The best experience I’ve had with a P.A. in my life. She makes you feel 100% comfortable.
CECILIA M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Really liked the doctor n the nurse.. they explained everything they were doing n I felt very relaxed..no pain at all
GARY M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Mooney was great Staff was excellent Would definitely recommend
JANICE C.
Submitted 02/11/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall very positive experience. Minus one star: felt a little rushed by the doctor when she was explaining things and when I was explaining concerns. It’s just my first visit and that might just be her natural pace though. Will visit again!
JUDY L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly and efficient office staff and doctor.
BRUCE L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great, courteous, clean and very professional.
NEIL C.
Submitted 02/06/19
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made you feel comfortable and what they were doing.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 02/05/19
The staff was wonderful! Very professional warm and friendly! Loved the pa. Highly recommend!!!!
ELLEN G.
Submitted 02/05/19
I found my visit to be appositive experience.
SUMMER N.
Submitted 02/05/19
Super nice and thorough
JANET G.
Submitted 02/05/19
The staff was very nice. Did not wait long in the waiting room. The doctor was very informative. Thank you!
SUSAN M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Angelica Brower is very kind, compassionate, caring, professional. I'm very happy I found her. The office staff at the freehold office are always nice and helpful. I highly recommend
SHAWN S.
Submitted 01/31/19
My visit was a stress free pleasure made possible by Bhakti, Jenn, and Maria. Made me feel welcome , comfortable and informed .......will recommend to friends. 10 ⭐️‘s
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Nurse practitioner was very friendly. Very relaxing. My son was not worried.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Comfortable and in good hands.