Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

245 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE C.
Submitted 01/17/20
She;'s very knowledgeable and cares about her patients. I have recommended her to all my family members and friends.
BRIAN J C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always super friendly, explains the procedure in detail, ensures I have my questions answered. Minimal to no waiting time.
MAKEDA S.
Submitted 01/02/20
As always a quick and easy visit.
RUI F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone is very nice and friendly and I was in and out in a very quick
NORMA M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great Doctor, Great staff at the Union office
Linda P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Best bedside manner hands down! Full body check and very thorough. Took off a blood like pimple had on my nose for ten years! No one else would. She noticed and addressed it, I had not. I had given up after ten years! Wonderful!
EILEEN W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love the staff. Everyone is pleasant and eager to make sure your needs are met!
EMILY K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very attentive and informative, organized and efficient. Excellent experience.
KAREN G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent staff very courteous and attentive. Claudia explained all procedures and discussed plan of care
LUCILLE E R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Bernabe is always very pleasant n friendly. If I have any issues she will tell me what has to be done in simple terms.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent service
LINDA P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Absolutely best hands down Dermatologist Group I have ever been to. Justene Mooney did a thorough exam and noticed a blood pimple I had on my nose which everyone before said could not be removed. It is gone now after 10 years! Cares and listens. Hard to find these days. Best bedside manner. Highly recommend. Going back for Juvederm with her because I know she will administer the best. 5 Stars.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone in the office was very professional. I was seen very quickly and had a very thorough exam. I would highly recommend.
ANNETTE V.
Submitted 12/05/19
Happy with my experience
GIOVANNA P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent and always very helpful!
LINDA M C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Justine and staff were attentive and made sure I was well informed and comfortable. Excellent experience.
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great office and quick office visit
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have not met a more kind and caring healthcare provider than Angelica Brewer.
FRANCIS T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Every time I’ve been there I feel like I’m getting very good medical treatment.
KEVIN H.
Submitted 11/25/19
excellent!!