Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
2013 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2013 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very friendly and thorough
MARILYN LOIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great Always pleased with staff and practitioner professionalism
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very friendly atmosphere, they observed COVID19 protocol, very clean and paring is convinced adjacent. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Kanani takes her time to explain procedure, post treatment and care very throughly, she listened to my concern and worries about scar in a very caring manner. She’s Awesome
NICOLETTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always a pleasure
RALPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Taylor made me feel comfortable and her knowledge of my situation was second to none.
ILENE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It was fine
PURA A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Kanani was good.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Taylor was professional, direct and friendly. Provided a detailed explanation of my condition and feel comfortable I made the decision to go to this office. Nice job
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Christina was very pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. It's very comfortable coming to your practice.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very thoughtful and attentive visit
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always professional, courteous and thorough!
CHERYL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
The staff is always professional Allein is patient & kind. It's pleasure dealing with Freehold Dermatology .
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very thorough & pleasant exam!
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Justene is very friendly and professional!
J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Claudia is very knowledgeable, thorough, and kind.
GHASSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Timely service, nice staff and good doctor.
K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My experience was excellent from beginning to end. Check in was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Howard is amazing!!! She makes you feel at ease and comfortable, and takes time to make sure she has addressed all your issues.
NICCO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was amazing
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very nice place, everyone was helpful and friendly, knowledgeable care takers and make you feel at ease and comfortable
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Extremely professional, office is efficient, courteous and helpful. Even got me in early even though I was 2hrs early for my appointment. Outstanding!