Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3967 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3967 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joiris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
I love her! She is the best! Very patient, very informative, caring very caring.
RICHARD H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/24
Good
Bob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/24
Thorough and easy to speak with about any issue that arose.
JASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/24
Very professional . I’m very happy .
Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Great experience very professional
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Very pleasant
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Petro shows concern and takes time to answer your questions.
ROBERT K Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Justene’s great!
MARIA ELENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Sara, PA is very profesional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
First time patient. Sara, very bubbly personality makes you feel very comfortable. My first visit went the way I expected. Full body scan, liquid nitrogen And the biopsy. Great job. Thank you very much. My new dermatologist.
BAHAAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr. Kanani really took the time to explain me all the details and patiently listened to all my concerns.
SIDDHI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr Alein is the best, she has been helping me with my acne and it has been working best for me. She knows what she is doing friendly to talk to listens to all the concerns you have thank you
ANTHONY M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Cynthia did a great job diagnosing my issue and recommending a conservative treatment approach.
Salvatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Excellent examination
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
From time I walked in to staff was extremely curious and showed great compassion. Cynthia was great and very knowlegable and understanding. They are going to be my new dermatoligist
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
C
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Allein is so sweet, and so friendly. You'd think she was one of your friends. She spends time with her patients, and really listens to their concerns. You never feel rushed, or dismissed. I can't say that about all the doctors at this practice. I would absolutely recommend anyone, to schedule an appointment with Allein.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
The staff and Dr.Allein Howard were extremely professional.
AIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Megan is wonderful! The staff is very nice and helpful… Excellent experience….
BETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Comfortable visit, covered my issues completely, Cynthia is terric