Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

1568 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1568 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHASE S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful experience!
Cathy J.
Submitted 07/06/22
I am a returning patient. Everyone has always been courteous, helpful, patient and thorough. Allen Howard was a delight and is a credit to the practice. I will definitely recommend her and the practice to anyone asking!
Mark R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome, thanks
Eileen S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Aileen is the most amazing provider! She is extremely competent AND compassionate which is hard to find! I highly recommend this practice. The rest of the staff are wonderful as well!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Had pre-cancer mole removed. Everyone was comforting, informative and professional.
Paul T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great service very friendly
MITCHELL R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Howard is extremely through & detailed. Friendly, Knowledgeable & Prepared for your visit. I Highly Recommend Dr. Howard & the practice.
Renee C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very friendly very professional didnt wait long at all. Justene Mooney couldnt have made me more comfortable so friendly and professional. Thank you
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Quick, easy, pleasant experience!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
ADA M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and friendly. I didn’t wait for a long time to be assisted.
MEREDITH C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great first experience at a dermatologist. Very friendly and reassuring
Barry S.
Submitted 06/29/22
As usual, Claudia took excellent care of me. No stitches this time, just “scraping,” thank goodness. Fast and efficient.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Bernabe is always very professional. I have been with her for quite awhile. She always explains treatment and is glad to answer questions.
JANET S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Howard is always so pleasant & informative.
NICCO R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was so nice and amazing. I had a good time, felt very comfortable.
LISA C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional
Jeanine M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Claudia is wonderful. She is so kind and understanding. She explained everything to me and kept me calm. She is truly a professional. This was my first time here and I will definitely be coming back for future visits.
BRIAN C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Justine is excellent. Great demeanor. Really makes me feel comfortable.
JAMES T G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent