Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

721 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr howard is great! Very kind and friendly Very cautious Checked a-lot of spots and biopsied Also gave me meds for lo g term problems Highly recommend her
KAMINI L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Friendly staff & nice PA.
PAULINE R.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff is very considerate & professional. The office is comfortable & a relaxed atmosphere.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
Viki Q.
Submitted 09/21/21
Christina was amazing with my 18mo old and me! I felt like she heard and validated my concerns and explained everything thoroughly.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/21/21
First time I met with Cristina, she was highly competent, transparent, and friendly!
Scott G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Claudia is the greatest!!!! I had a bad case of psoriasis on my scalp and she cleared it up in 2 weeks !!! Awesome!! Thanks again Claudia !!!!!!
Karan H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Clean, timely, attentive, friendly.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/17/21
I came to the office for a minor procedure. As usual I was taken on time and made to feel completely comfortable. Dr. Howard is excellent!
Ana T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Justine was very nice; made me feel very comfortable.
SAMIRA R.
Submitted 09/17/21
No waiting time, staff was friendly, & the Dr. was thorough.
Alexis F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Justene Mooney has a fabulous bedside manor. She is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Office staff was friendly and it was very clean.
JOHN D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, clinical environment, accompanied by a comfortable, personal touch.
ROSANNE D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful doctor. Great knowledge and compassion. Her assistant Gianna was also wonderful.
Paula M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Allein was so amazing. She explained mole removal, procedure was very thorough and no pain.
Lelia C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone at the facility are very professional. I didn’t wait much. I do recommend it.
PETER G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Highly recommend scheduling a visit with Claudia Najar. She is very thorough and professional. She took the time to explain the treatment and any questions I had.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff is courteous and professional . Wait time is very short. Ms Kanani did an excellent job doing biopsy on several moles.
Abraham C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a great experience with Justene!