Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JODI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Good
Vincent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Megan always does a great job…
JAKEARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Howard was very friendly and answered all my questions and concerns.
Jodie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I highly recommend Justene, she is always friendly and puts you at ease.
Concetta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great job, explained in detail the procedure and care moving forward..
MLADENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
DANIELLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
She was wonderful with our 6 year old.
KAMILI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It was good
SONIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff is always so professional, friendly and efficient!. Dr. Kanani is amazing!
NOEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The offices are nice and clean and everyone is so friendly.
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very efficient with appointments. Short waiting time. Extremely polite.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Highly recommended
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent, efficient, and caring appointment with Megan today. I highly recommend this group.
CHRISTOPHER M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone is so professional there and answer all your questions thoroughly always a very good experience.
THOMAS L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Clean friendly and knowledgeable
TRACY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The entire staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient of Megan for a few years and she does a very thorough check each time. I feel very comfortable with her and I am confident that I am in good hands.
Iman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very quick and friendly appointment.
ALBERTO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very thorough exam. Staff and doctor were very professional and respectful
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Taylor is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very caring, a great combination. Very glad that she is the one treating me.