Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3855 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3855 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good and friendly
TERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
dr was very friendly and office was on schedule
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
This is the best Dermatology practice! I’ve always been treated with compassion and my skin issues are continually resolved . PA Allein Howard is the BEST! She is extremely patient and kind!
MIKHAIL Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Didn’t like coming in twice and paying copay twice. The mole could have been removed and biopsied on the first visit.
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Justene is such a great provider, I drive an hour to see her 2x a year and she is so worth goi g that distance, She is so pleasant but professional at the sane time!
HERRELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
On time with minimal waiting
Jan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
My daughter and I drive an hour to see Justene…. She is the best…friendly, cheerful, positive and explains everything and answers all questions in easy ti understand words!!
RONALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The Drs and staff are always very pleasant and professional
JACLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional and explained everything ahead of time.
JODIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
She is excellent, I highly recommend her.
TODD A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
TAMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Bhakti is caring and take time to lesson to our issues. Then take her time to go over all of your options.
CANDACE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
progessional and pleasant with short wait time
Karl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Taken on time and staff always pleasant. I have used there services for many years.
LUZ G P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It is a pleasure to see any doctor form this practice. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They keep the time of your appointment.
GRACE M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Taylor was very through and knowledgeable
DULCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
JOYCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Howard was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and aftercare as well.
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Knowledgeable. Caring.
RICHARD F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very pleasant and professional