Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3967 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3967 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Taylor was great. Kind friendly and professional.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service, wonderful staff
JOAO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service and very nice staff
ANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff and amazing doctor
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I was seen on time and was greeted by the nurse. Dr. Barnabe always checks me thoroughly and is always concerned with my problems.
ROGER M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and thorough
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The best experience !! My waiting time was less than 5 minutes and the procedure Dr Money did was painless and fast. She is the best!! Sweet , very good bed side manners , that is very important for me bc I’m a breast cancer survivor and I get scared easily. Love this Dermatology Center .
MATHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very nice well run thank you
JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Quick and thorough.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone in the office was very nice & my Dr Megan was excellent. She was very efficient & made me feel comfortable.
RUSSELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
5 stars all the way, the best
ANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Did a great job checking my body
BARBARA F S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very through and professional
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Awesome place awesome doctor she is best friendly kind and caring was the best experience I had will always come back to her
GERARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Allien was kind, thorough and very professional. I was very confident that she gave me a complete exam and answered all my questions
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional knowledgeable staff. Prompt service. Always make me feel like they care about my health
ARIANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
As always the nurses and doctor are great and very professional with their patients. Always a pleasant and positive experience.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Aileen was an awesome PA she really eased my mind and took her time treating my cyst. I would definitely refer others to her.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Justine is fantastic with my whole family but especially my kids. She takes care of urgent situations and is always so kind as well as an excellent clinician
CHASE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful experience!