Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3681 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3681 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Megan is punctual, friendly and answers any questions you may have.
ANITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very pleasant office. Clean and efficient. Very happy with the care.
PATRICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Cristina is always a consummate professional.
GERALDINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
She is so sweet and patient. Answers all questions and makes you feel comfortable.
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
J. Mooney. My son and I see her for years. We highly recommend her.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Allein was excellent and thoroughly examined any moles or spots for potential issues. I've already scheduled a 6 month follow-up with her.
ALYSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a great experience.. in and out in timely manner. Treatment and care is excellent..
OLGA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Knowledgeable, friendly
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
She’s the best!!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Justine is an amazing person. Makes you feel comfortable.
JERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Quick, easy and informative
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Justene is just a wonderful person. She is a true professional, yet personable. Justine has a great quality of making you feel comfortable at all times. I would recommend Justene any day of the week.
BRIANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Positive encouragement!
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Thank you for a quick & painless visit! Taylor was so friendly & informative, she made me feel very comfortable, and relaxed. Office was sure clean & comfortable! Great first visit, I’ll be back!
Vladislav K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Allain is awesome, caring, respectful, and extremely talented and always smiling
OLAIDE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Gentle & caring
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very quick. Megan is great.
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Taylor was on time, friendly and professional. We were examining only my face, and she was thorough. Next visit is a body check and I am hoping for a complete exam then as well.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome. Justine is wonderful. Very caring.
MARK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Personable Friendly Intelligent She’s great.