Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3967 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3967 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Len B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Nice clean office and pleasant staff. Claudia is great. I have confidence in her examination and any follow up work to be done. Overall, I highly recommend this office and staff.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional. Well run office. They have removed 2 melanoma from my legs. I would recommend them with confidence.
DONNA M Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Clean facility. Friendly staff. Justene listens and does exactly what is asked for.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Thorough examine with care & patience extremely friendly & polite always has a beautiful smile
ANNU L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Kanani is expert in her field.
KEENAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
It was great
VANESSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I've been going to Dermatology Associates for 10 years. This was my first time seeing PA Allein Howard who was knowledgeable and very professional.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I saw Dr. Mooney. She was great!! She made me feel at ease. Explained everything as she went along. Very pleasant experience. :)
ROSALINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I see Dr. Allein and she is wonderful and very thorough. The office is clean and beautiful.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great friendly service from check in to check out.
NANCY L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always a wonderful treatment with Justene. Compassionate, kind, knowledgeable and provides amazing results. I would not have anyone perform my services. 100 stars for Justene!
JANET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I like her very much, listens, gentle and very pleasant
MONICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great services
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very professional Dr explain everything just right Happy she was able to treat me
DONNA L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The experience was positive and the staff made it nearly stress free. Justene is a competent emphatic provider who explains the process than seamlessly performs it.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Efficient
MARTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always a positive experience at Freehold dermatology. Staff are professional and friendly.
JOAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Howard is wonderful.
JAMES G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Appointment was taken on time