Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3489 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3489 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga Janeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent! Claudia and Rachel (Assistant) were amazing. My experience can be summarized as the following: Efficiency, professionalism, and excellence.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Wonderful!
MICHELLE L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Great staff! Easy to schedule appointments. Highly recommend.
ALEXANDER A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Not much wait time the staff is very friendly and provide great care. I always feel I’m going to get very professional care at all my visits
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent
MILA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Prompt, professional, and pleasant
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Allein is very professional And thorough. Takes time to explain her plan of action
EDWARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
excellent service and patient care would recommend to everyone
BRIGIDA ALESSANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Everyone I came in contact with during my visit was excellent, especially the provider. She was very personable and knowledgeable, I highly recommend her!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always a quick visit, in and out, no waiting. Dr takes her time and talks to me and explains everything throughly.
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Justene provides excellent and thoughtful care every time I see her. I highly recommend making an appointment with her !
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent service
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone was polite and friendly. Dr Claudia was so sweet and listened to what I had to say.
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr on time. Makes me feel like my time is valuable too. Nice conversation, exam thorough great experience. Answered questions and concerns.
BRIANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Justene and staff are great!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great bunch. So caring gentle.
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Always great service. Very thorough!
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Megan is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. The office staff is courteous as well.
MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Taylor is very professional kind and compassionate
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very satisfied!