Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3489 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3489 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Outstanding. Staff was very courteous and friendly.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
On time, very professional and extremely friendly. What more could you want in a medical practice?
Roberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
As always... Taylor was fantastic!! I came in concerned about a small rash on my upper arm-and within moments- Taylor did confirm my concern that it was indeed Shingles. She gave me the proper medication to start immediately and alleviated my fear and assured me that I would soon recover !!!
DAWN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very good knowledge of situation . Friendly and caring. Anxious to help patients.
DANIELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Love Cristina and her warm presence. So easy to talk with her. Thanks to her expertise my skin is in amuch better place. Thanks for everything!
Christy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Thorough, professional and compassionate. Definitely recommend this practice!
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Megan is awesome. My family all have been patients for over 5 years. Highly recommend.
Ona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent Practice
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Everything went very well with a precancerous condition that needed to be surgically removed.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional, caring and knowledgeable staff from the front desk, to the providers and support staff. As a patient, I feel informed, safe and trust that my reports are confidential.
MARY LOU K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional and caring
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
As always I had a great visit Megan was awesome made me feel comfortable and everyone else in the front desk in the back was very efficient wood and do recommend
RYAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Megan Pawlowski-Barrett has great attention to detail and provides great service. She’s very quick with shaves and mole removals. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very thorough check up. Staff was nice, didn’t have to wait too long to be seen.
LOIS A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Good
Terrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Centurion is by far the best in the business. Professional, efficient and effective with his workmanship! Thank you Doc!
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Had a great experience everyone was lovely ! Friendly and efficient !
KAREEMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The doctor took her time to explain everything that was happening with my issues.
ERIC S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Good experience, thorough and professional