Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANMARIE T K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and friendly
ANN MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I had a very pleasant experience. The receptionist was friendly and the PA made me feel very comfortable.
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and nice!!
SUZANNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly staff and Doctor is the best. Short wait time.
JAIME J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Kanani was excellent! She explained all of my options and educated me on the best treatment available. She was thorough, sensitive to my story and needs, and provided the best course of action to take right now! Best experience in 20 years of trying to find the right dermatologist!
Loretta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Claudia Najar took her time with me and explained everything would definitely go back again
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
PA Kanani took her time and care when attending to me. She explained my condition and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her for any skin condition you might be experiencing.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
She is always warm and pleasant. Claudia answers any questions or concerns with a caring attitude.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Love Claudia! She’s caring and always seems to know me as soon as she walks in. She’s great
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very nice, clean facility. Everything was explained in detail, great experience!
KAREN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Short waiting time! Megan know me & remembers all my concerns. Very personable.
NUNZIATA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
professional and courteous
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Kanani is awesome! She is a caring and knowledgeable professional! The staff there is pleasant!
ANN M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Megan is great Very knowledgeable
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Taylor is excellent!!!!
Val O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I have been seen by Megan several times. Always the consummate professional, takes the time to listen to my concerns & explains treatment options. Always with a smile & a positive attitude! I've also had my husband see her & recommended her to a friend recently. Office staff are helpful and pleasant. Office is modern & immaculate.
MELISSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Friendly, not pushy for additional services. Overall good service.
COLTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
My Son struggled with Acne and we tried everything ! We got recommended to Dr Pawlowski life changing she is so kind and Colton feels so comfortable with her she has changed his life his skin is clearing up and Dr Pawliwski has been the main reason always so positive! We highly recommend her and we are so grateful for everything she has done for Colton thank you so much
JOANNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
*****
GLENN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff and physician were thorough and explained everything throughout the visit.