Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everything was excellent!
MARIELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly, professional atmosphere
LINDA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a great experience !!
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Howard was patient and knowledgeable regarding my issue.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Claudia is THE BEST. She might saved my life.
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I was very impressed with Claudia! It was a positive experience!
COLLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Taylor was pleasant, understanding and knowledgeable
ALBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Highly recommend. Allein Howard quickly assessed my issue and took care of it in less than 10 min. She has great energy and would recommend her and this practice to anyone looking for a dermatologist!!!
RAUL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Jarema is great! Very friendly and informative, happy to be a new patient.
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Right on time always friendly and efficient. Only comment phones always tied up and my drugstore never got a call back otherwise a very good visit
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I find the staff and doctors extremely courteous and professional but very caring and compassionate. Always answers our questions and our concerns. I highly recommend this practice.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
All staff were extremely professional. Dr. Najar was very thorough answering all of my questions and fully explaining my procedure. It seemed like it was complete in no time. Highly recommend for all your dermatology needs.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I see Dr. Bernabe for years and I’m very blessed to have her. Dr. Bernabe is the most caring doctor. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and takes care of all my needs without any embarrassment at all. I actually look forward to our visits as she is always pleasant and smiling. She checks me out every six months to make sure there is nothing there that shouldn’t be. Her assistants are so nice as well and also the staff is pleasant and accommodating and you never wait long to see your doctor. I don’t know what I would do if Dr. Bernabe wasn’t there for me. I thank her for being the best dermatologist who really cares.
JILL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Megan is punctual, friendly and answers any questions you may have.
ANITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very pleasant office. Clean and efficient. Very happy with the care.
PATRICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Cristina is always a consummate professional.
GERALDINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
She is so sweet and patient. Answers all questions and makes you feel comfortable.
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
J. Mooney. My son and I see her for years. We highly recommend her.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Allein was excellent and thoroughly examined any moles or spots for potential issues. I've already scheduled a 6 month follow-up with her.
ALYSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a great experience.. in and out in timely manner. Treatment and care is excellent..