Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3681 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3681 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Claudia is professional, friendly and efficient. She is my go to provider for all of my dermatological scans and issues. Never misses anything.
URSULA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Fast and efficient
CARMELINE JOSETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Kanani was very nice and very informative. She gave everything I needed to understand my visit.
DOMINICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Found staff to be knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Caring and friendly staff.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly, efficient and professional.
VICTORIA L Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
So friendly and helpful when you ask questions!
MARGRET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Always on time. Friendly
WILLIAM JOSEPH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent patient experience. Allein did a great job explaining the procedure; then performed such quickly and painlessly. Thank You!!
Shefali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I am seeing Dr Barnabe since last 3 yrs . It has been excellent service from front desk help to Medical Assistent to Doctor . Dr Bernabe such a smart , kind and friendly doctor . I really appreciate their team work and care for patients .
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Allein is great.
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent visit. No wait. Dr wonderful.
TIMOTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Aileen is wonderful! She is patient and knowledgeable .. I look forward to my appointments with her . She is patient centric and it’s the main reason I keep going back. I highly recommend her to anyone with skin concerns .
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Megan is wonderful… very thorough and explains everything. Absolutely would recommend.
HANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professions , good attitude And thourroughe.
Salvatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent professional service as well as conservative treatment
SARWAT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional service!
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
My second time down here. Today was for a follow up. Excellent office and practice. Friendly and courteous staff. Claudia was very informative and helpful. Thank you again.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
She was excellent.