Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a really nice experience with the doctor, I did wait about 20 minutes past my appointment time and I thought there were too many texts and calls before my appointment even after I confirmed. Thank you!
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
One of the most patient and caring doctors I’ve had the privilege of being the patient of. She is very kind and considerate with all of my concerns, and she truly cares.
SUSANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She is the best at what she does. She makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. From my experience with Justene I would recommend her 100%.
ERICALEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent service!
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Lovely practice… prompt, clean, knowledgeable… one suggestion… better front office staff… not friendly… abrupt..
LOURDES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I was well taken care of
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Staff was friendly. PA did a very thorough examination.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Second time seeing Megan great experience never felt rushed answered all my questions, short wait clean facility. What else can you ask for?
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly staff, exceptional care…highly recommended! Brought my 10 year old in for wart removal for his entire bottom of the foot…2 treatments and a topical solution and his foot is completely heeled. We are so thankful we found you !!
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Appointments pretty prompt. Staff is super nice. Clean facility. Justene is the best. Super knowledgeable and patient with all your questions.
CRYSTAL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always a great experience
Devon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent experience.
FRANCES V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Taylor knew what to do immediately to help me with my issue; while, also, being kind.
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent
SHAWN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Maria , Angelica and Bhakti make up an incredible team . They always make me feel like family !
MILENA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Knew what it was simply by seeing area of concern. Knew what to prescribe and duration.
HENRY M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent, as always.
GUNJAN RAHUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Wait time was less Than 15 mins. The diagnosis was well explained. Dr. Kanani took her time to make sure I understand what was going on with me.
Rainalle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Office staff was really nice. The PA was very knowledgeable. She took her time and explained everything to me. Would highly recommend.