Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3967 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3967 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
This anxious new patient is extremely thankful to Taylor for her calming presence and professional care! Grateful for being squeezed into a very busy schedule!
CONNI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Knowledgeable, helpful, caring and professional.
Jasmine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Bernabe walked into the room and immediately made me feel better about such a personal issue!
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
This was my first visit and Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Christina was very interested in me as a patient. Thank you.
KRISTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Allein is always very pleasant and so helpful and knowledgeable.
KENNEDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Wonderful experience. Explains everything wonderful bedside manner
GRACE N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Bhakti was very detailed about my treatment plan and answered my questions.
CONSTANZA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional staff.
JAMES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast and easy
JESSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant, courteous and informative
Jackie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a great experience! Staff and doctors are excellent! Five stars!
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
On time
JAN M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very pleased at how fast my procedure was. The PA was pleasant & very knowledgeable. A 5 star rating from me.
Travis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The Best
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent
HARVEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Bernabe is the best. She and the staff are always pleasant and professional
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Good service,people are friendly!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent service. Would highly recommend
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was great.
Don J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Mooney was great! Thank you Dr. Mooney!