Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Bernabe was friendly and very knowledgeable. Put my mind at ease very quickly. Definitely would recommend her to a friend.
KATARINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Have been to the practice twice with my mom and daughter. The staff is professional and friendly the Doctor takes her time treating you and explaining the procedure or prescription. Would highly recommend. Thank you Grace For the recommendation.
ARLENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Professional, warm, reception by Ms. Webber. Exam was thorough & every question was answered
WILLIAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional and thorough.
PHILLIP R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Howard was very pleasant and made my nephew relaxed he said she was one of the nicest doctors he has met since coming to New Jersey
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Justene is such a pleasure! Makes for a pleasant experience!
NICHOLAS S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
ROLAND G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
All was smooth
ANGELICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
She’s nice doctor
ELAINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Angelica was very pleasant, calm and patient. Made me feel very comfortable and explained what i needed to know. The staff was really nice as well and I Highly recommend this facility.
KAREN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Doctor was great I'm glad I went to see her
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
5
BRIAN J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr.Mooney is terrific. She explains everything and has an excellent disposition
MARJORIE E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctor is nice
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Mooney did a great job of explaining the procedure and any discomfort I might have before, during and after the procedure. She was aware of my comfort at all times. I am pleased with the outcome on my face and plan to have another.
CARMELINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent and professional. Wait time was short. Will recommend.
MINNA M R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Good.
ALEXIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick friendly informative.
JAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Wonderful doctor!!
SONIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable and wonderful bedside manner.