Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BYRON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
The intake process was fast and friendly. About the Dr. was very professional, was able to answer all my questions, felt comfortable and in good hands
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and caring. She gave a good examination and was informative and she described and performed procedures.
MELANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff
LUIS M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr was so nice she examined my dad thoroughly explained every mark wild recommend
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Angelica is top notch. Very professional, thorough and explains things in great detail.
CASSIDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful & professional
FRANCO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Centurion was great and very knowledgable.
ARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Im very pleased with the care and special attention l always receive.
MEHMET S O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
I took my dad, he has rash all over his body. Dr Kanani listened to me and my father, examined, took time to explain the problem, explained the medication, and when and why he should come back for another visit. And didn't try to rush us out of her office. My father, he is 91, felt good and hopeful that his condition would eventually be cured. That's Amazing for my father to think. Thank you Dr. Kanani.
DEBORAH S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
AWESOME The Dr. was very Professional and Personal The Lady’s at the front Desk Very Pleasant Looking forward To next Visit
LOURDES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Great!!!
ELI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
CHERYL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Pleasant fast service
JANET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Justene is awesome! She cares and is very knowledgeable. I will continue to recommend her to others.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Justine is fantastic she treats my whole family! She really takes the time to listen and go the extra mile
MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I would give 10 stars if I could! Best experience I’ve ever had at the Dermatologist. I had a prior experience with a different provider and it was very unpleasant. Needless to say I was very anxious coming into my appointment. Justene made me feel very comfortable, she was very thorough and explained everything as she went along. I will definitely be recommending her. I will definitely be back for future visits.
BEVERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
The doctor was great
ELIZABETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Very comforting and professional.
ELLEN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Allen was professional, warm and very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable immediately. The rest of the staff was awesome as well.
FRANCES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Bernabe and her staff are simply the very best - best in professionalism, care, knowledge and compassion. They were so kind and understanding as well as medically superior. Thank you so much for the very best from all involved. The highest recommendations in all facets of care and medical expertise.