Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

1688 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1688 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANNE J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great doctor. Great personality always upbeat
MARIA V.
Submitted 12/22/21
It was great! Nice office environment! Also, Dr. Kanani listened to my needs and provided excellent recommendations. María V
RITA C.
Submitted 12/21/21
It was absolutely wonderful!! My APN Shannon was The Best! made me feel at ease and listened to my concerns Very professional I will definitely be back now because of my experience today!
SHANDA R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I loved the whole "First experience"...
Susan M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and professional.
JASON S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Seen timely, very professional and friendly staff
RONALD J.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very knowledgeable and was concerned for a good outcome of my procedures. Thank you
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Caring and professional treatment.
Tom B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Centurion is the ultimate professional! Highly recommend him.
David G.
Submitted 12/16/21
As usual, excellent experience. Dr. Centurion is an outstanding professional and all staff are top notch.
Janine C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and thorough. Office is clean and staff is friendly.
Ahmad L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very thorough,Pays attention to detail, and very responsive
Ahmad L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thorough and
JAKE S.
Submitted 12/16/21
It was quick and efficient.
Christina P.
Submitted 12/15/21
As always, Justene was efficient, gentle, thorough, and very professional AND proficient…she left me a very happy patient, as she has many times in the past.
Tina P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Love this office. They educate you and make you feel completely comfortable. Very clean as well.
GERARD G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleasant and very knowledgeable staff
Frances A.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been going to Dermatology Assoc., for many years now, I am always comfortable and feel confident with the everyone there.
DAVID A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly, prompt, professional service.
Barry S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Claudia was very efficient, thorough and personable. Doesn’t miss a thing!