Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

787 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L J.
Submitted 09/26/21
Professional, efficient bot not rushed
JAMES T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great job!
Ken Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
Justene Mooney Was incredible. Great manner with her patient. Showed actual care and concern. Answered all questions and put my mind at ease. She was fantastic!
FAITH K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Allein & all of the office staff were great. I found the office's entire process to be very efficient. Allein answered all my questions, helped me understand what was happening, gave me prescription & over the counter recommendations. I was told when to follow-up, but if I need to contact her soon I could. I was also seen at my appointment time & didn't sit around waiting. Great experience all around.
A R.
Submitted 09/24/21
My daughter saw Justene Mooney and she was kind & very knowledgeable. The office staff was great as well. Grateful for good healthcare!
Faith C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Nurse Justene was excellent! Very informative and helpful.
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr howard is great! Very kind and friendly Very cautious Checked a-lot of spots and biopsied Also gave me meds for lo g term problems Highly recommend her
KAMINI L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Friendly staff & nice PA.
PAULINE R.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff is very considerate & professional. The office is comfortable & a relaxed atmosphere.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
Viki Q.
Submitted 09/21/21
Christina was amazing with my 18mo old and me! I felt like she heard and validated my concerns and explained everything thoroughly.
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/21/21
First time I met with Cristina, she was highly competent, transparent, and friendly!
Scott G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Claudia is the greatest!!!! I had a bad case of psoriasis on my scalp and she cleared it up in 2 weeks !!! Awesome!! Thanks again Claudia !!!!!!
Karan H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Clean, timely, attentive, friendly.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/17/21
I came to the office for a minor procedure. As usual I was taken on time and made to feel completely comfortable. Dr. Howard is excellent!
Ana T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Justine was very nice; made me feel very comfortable.
SAMIRA R.
Submitted 09/17/21
No waiting time, staff was friendly, & the Dr. was thorough.
Alexis F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Justene Mooney has a fabulous bedside manor. She is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Office staff was friendly and it was very clean.
JOHN D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, clinical environment, accompanied by a comfortable, personal touch.
ROSANNE D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful doctor. Great knowledge and compassion. Her assistant Gianna was also wonderful.