Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
It was a quick yet very professional follow up. Cristina is always upbeat.
GLENN R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very professional all my issues were dealt with always happy to go to Dr Eileen Howard's o
JENINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Claudia is always very thorough, efficient and knowledgeable.
MATTHEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Great
CAROLYN M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
My experience with my visit with Megan Pawlowski-Barrett, PA-C was great. She checked my cyst and said it looked fine and that it was not infected. She said I have to see Dr.S.Centurion to have it entirely removed. She is very thorough and caring.
ROSANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Allen Howard is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with her.
DALE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Fine
BARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Taylor very professional and friendly
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very professional. Explained the procedure
JOHN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I thought allein Howard was extremely professional and answered all my concerns. Felt like I was being taken care
STAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
staff very pleasant
PATRICIA A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very professional, courteous, and very friendly . Enjoy my visits with her
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great service. Caring and informative
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I couldn’t have asked for a more compassionate person to take care of me. I have told all my friends and colleagues to go here and ask for Claudia she is caring and great at her job.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent service and very thorough.
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
One word. EXCELLENT
BETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very thorough and great bedside manner!
HARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Petro was very knowledgeable and showed a genuine interest in my concerns. She took the time to answer all my questions.
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
The doctor is very knowledgeable and professional. Gives a feeling of confidence and security. Thank you Doc!
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I can’t imagine having a bad experience with this practice. Sara is my usual PA, but today I met Miranda who was working with Sara along with the Dr. & other associates, I must say all are extremely professional yet down to earth making you feel comfortable & at home!!!!