Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
J u s t e n e is amazing. She has done a fantastic job with me. The problems with my bumps fantastic person. I would recommend her eight days a week
LIZETTE MARIE Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She’s very attentive to my needs.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I had an excellent body check with Dr. Bernabe- she answered all my questions and was thorough and efficient. The office staff are friendly and courteous, and the office environment is pleasantly decorated, neat and clean! She is the first dermatologist that I feel 100 percent comfortable with!
MICHAEL HUGH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Fabulous, thorough, careful and willing to take the time to explain the risks and benefits. Highly recommend
Ron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Claudia was very professional and addressed my needs immediately.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Taylor is patient, knowledgeable and addresses all concerns.
ALEXA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I have had nothing but great experiences with Sara as my derm. She takes time to talk you through procedures and makes me feel extremely comfortable that I am being well taken care of. I trust her judgment completely.
MARGARET Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Allein is very professional and friendly! She puts her patients at ease. We have recommended her to our friends.
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Bernabe is excellent. I appreciate her answers to my concerns. Never waited more than 5 minutes to see her. Office is extremely efficient.
Kelly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
She’s the best! Patient, understanding and knowledgeable.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great Job, efficient, pleasant experience.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Super
CELESTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Patient listens quick excellent
MaryAnn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Bernabe is always pleasant and very professional. She addresses my concerns and offers explanations in an understandable manner.
Doris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I have seen Cyndi twice and I would recommend her because of her knowledge and friendliness. She explains what I need to know.
JANNETT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Taylor is a great PA who listens to her patient’s needs.
JACKSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Was able to get an appointment for my son on short notice to diagnose and resolve mulloscum and eczema. We’re in the process of resolving it, Dr was informative, patient and kind - so great with my 7 year old. Thrilled we found her! Will be scheduling my annual screening soon!
GENEVENE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Ample parking, friendly staff. Dr Bhakti took the time to listen to my concerns and answer questions. Wait time varies
JOHN A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Aileen is professional and courteous and extremely skilled
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very professional and thorough. Allein took time to listen and check the areas on my face that I was concerned about. I would definitely recommend dermatology associates of central nj if you’re looking for a great practice.