Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

165 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOURDES L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great!!!
ELI G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
CHERYL P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Pleasant fast service
RAFAEL O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Allein Howard was gentle and caring. The support back office staff is uncaring and unknowledgeable about the paperwork that a new patient signed. The back office staff person told me on the phone that I did not have to visit the doctor if I disagreed with their policies and procedures. I will look for a new doctor.
JANET K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Justene is awesome! She cares and is very knowledgeable. I will continue to recommend her to others.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Justine is fantastic she treats my whole family! She really takes the time to listen and go the extra mile
MELISSA G.
Submitted 04/18/19
I would give 10 stars if I could! Best experience I’ve ever had at the Dermatologist. I had a prior experience with a different provider and it was very unpleasant. Needless to say I was very anxious coming into my appointment. Justene made me feel very comfortable, she was very thorough and explained everything as she went along. I will definitely be recommending her. I will definitely be back for future visits.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 04/17/19
The doctor was great
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very comforting and professional.
ELLEN F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Allen was professional, warm and very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable immediately. The rest of the staff was awesome as well.
FRANCES V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Bernabe and her staff are simply the very best - best in professionalism, care, knowledge and compassion. They were so kind and understanding as well as medically superior. Thank you so much for the very best from all involved. The highest recommendations in all facets of care and medical expertise.
ADRIANNE V.
Submitted 04/01/19
my experience was great everyone was very nice
SHARON O.
Submitted 03/28/19
On Time and very courteous and professional.
JOSEPHINE G.
Submitted 03/28/19
It was a good exam
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Easy to get an appointment, never long of a wait and Anelica Brewer, PA, is always who I see she is the best. The whole office is Caring & Kind
MARY E D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Kanani was very professional and very concerned with her patients. Explained my condition and what I was to expect.
ANTHONY T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Went in very nervous but the doctor was very friendly and understanding. Was very pleased for the reassuring demeanor of what I think was a very good doctor.
DAWN W.
Submitted 03/22/19
very happy patient
AMANDA C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Been going to Justene Mooney every 6 months for some time now. She is always very attentive and caring. She is great at what she does. She always knows when a beauty mark of mine needs an extra looking, and more then half the time it turns out to be one that needs to be removed. She knows what she’s doing !
JAYDENE D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Fast and to the point. Professional. Organized