Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

292 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSHUA M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very helpful and professional!
DARLENE S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Today was my first visit to this office. Megan and the nurses/staff were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Megan was very easy to talk to and thoroughly answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office.
TRACI J R.
Submitted 10/30/19
In and out. Justine was so wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. Great experience overall.
TATIANA S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough and amiable!
TOMO S.
Submitted 10/26/19
I am very satisfied the way it was handled! They are very professional and everything done a timely fashion!
JACOB B D.
Submitted 10/25/19
The staff was friendly, the wait was very short, and the physician's assistant was very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner.
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Allein Howard is extremely knowledgeable and works with me to achieve the results I’m looking for. I’m very happy with her advice!
PRISCILLA T.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my appointment . Dr. Kanani carefully explained my concerned issues and successfully sent over the prescriptions to my pharmacy that same day to make sure I get started with my "treatment". The lotions that she has prescribed for me to use and the over the counter facial lotions and face wash she recommended have shown such a difference and I am very happy with the results I've been noticing.
JOSEPH M H.
Submitted 10/24/19
On time and a pleasant visit
MERCY Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent experience with Dr.Kanani. she listened and care to all your concerns. I will definitely recommend her.
MONICA E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Angelica is very professional and always helpful. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was very pleased the staff is friendly the office is welcoming and the dr gave me slot of information
PAUL D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great service thorough exam
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor. Ok front desk staff. Forgot to send my Rx to the Pharmacy....
Carol S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been going here for years. They are the best. I love Justene she has a wonderful personality and takes her time with you.
RICARDO S.
Submitted 10/11/19
It was to the point and explained everything & it was fast & they were very helpful
IRVING K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Professional and quick!
JOHN C.
Submitted 10/09/19
She is always very reassuring and fully explains issues.
ROBERT G M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was a little worried at first, but the staff calm me down and then the doctor work on me. I was done quickly and pain-free .
MARTIN M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Caring and helpful