Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

787 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Allein was so amazing. She explained mole removal, procedure was very thorough and no pain.
Lelia C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone at the facility are very professional. I didn’t wait much. I do recommend it.
PETER G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Highly recommend scheduling a visit with Claudia Najar. She is very thorough and professional. She took the time to explain the treatment and any questions I had.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff is courteous and professional . Wait time is very short. Ms Kanani did an excellent job doing biopsy on several moles.
Abraham C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a great experience with Justene!
Josephine B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great doctors & staff but front desk girl was a bit abrupt
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Super friendly and kind staff.
David D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very helpful and efficient
Marie A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very very satisfied
John M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Monica V.
Submitted 09/15/21
The whole staff was wonderful! Justine was exceptional
Juan C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I real sastified for the attendance in the office you and your personal in the office great services!
EVAN S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Howard was nice as well as office staff. No wait. Clean office
SHANNA W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Nice doctors
Lettna M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very friendly and courteous.
Teresa W.
Submitted 09/13/21
This anxious new patient is extremely thankful to Taylor for her calming presence and professional care! Grateful for being squeezed into a very busy schedule!
CONNI B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Knowledgeable, helpful, caring and professional.
Jasmine O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Bernabe walked into the room and immediately made me feel better about such a personal issue!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 09/10/21
This was my first visit and Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Christina was very interested in me as a patient. Thank you.