Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

165 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL V S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great experience as always!!
LYNN H.
Submitted 03/20/19
The Dr was so nice and I was seen early. Very pleasant experience
KIYOSHI W M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent experience ! The doctor is a very professional and caring person. She took her time on her diagnosis, she explained everything in detail. She made my son feel very comfortable and most of all , she made a worried parent feel very relieved about the diagnosis and treatment plan. Thank you !!!
JADEYN W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional.
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent Staff. I have not had a body scan for sometime as I found it awkward. Not this time, my technican, professional was both knowledgeable and friendly.
MICHELE A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Claudia was very professional, extremely thorough and also very personable. She explained everything as she went along with the exam and was also very calming.
JESSICA C Y.
Submitted 03/14/19
She is the best! Won't see anyone else.
LINDA C.
Submitted 03/13/19
The Doctor took her time with me .Both the Dr. and the staff were very courteous.
MARY M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone was friendly, professional, informative, and fast!
TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very professional and made an uncomfortable conversation very easy. Solved all of my problems that I was there for and I couldn't be happier with the service provided. Very clean office and courteous staff.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 03/09/19
My experience was a good one. She explained procedure. And had a nice bedside manner
NOELLE P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Jestene is so personable and gentle. Very professional and made me feel comfortable. She came highly recommended by my mom and sister and they were right.
RICHARD E K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Fast and easy.
THOMAS F F.
Submitted 03/04/19
All good
IVY L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very nice office. Everyone was friendly and the place was very clean
JENNA M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Janene is fantastic. Love the practice
JOSEPH Z.
Submitted 02/27/19
The receptionists, doctor and nurse were excellent and very professional. The facility was super clean.
ALLEN K W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Courteous professional knowledgeable
THOMAS P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Easy scheduling frendly staff knowledgeable Doctor
HAYDEE L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly. The Dr was through and listened to what you had to explain. Very satisfied.