Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Good service
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very professional, knowledgeable and provides information that contributes to a positive experience. Also, very respectful and caring.
ROBIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional and caring
LOURDES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I was treated with great respect, and my concerns were taken very seriously. Cynthia Gelnaw was thorough and explained everything to me.
GENEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
The office is so welcoming and comfortable. The staff is just as amazing. Happy, smiling and genuinely helpful- THAT is what will keep me coming back. Cynthia too was awesome! Kind and compassionate and kept true to our appointment time. Great experience!
NANCY R E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I am New to this practice & Cynthia made me feel comfortable from the first moment I met her. All the staff is friendly & professional. Cynthia is very knowledgeable & and explained everything she was doing as she went along. I am very happy so far that I decided to go to this office.
RYAN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Lovely staff, clean office, good parking. Just a little long wait time from scheduled appointment time.
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Allein is pleasant & thorough. I recommend her without reservation
JOANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She is wonderful!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always a pleasant visit. Seen in a timely manor staff makes you feel very comfortable. I see Dr Howard always very pleasant.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Meagan Is an extremely knowledgeable and professional PA and I would most highly recommend her for any dermatological issues you may have!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent care and professional service. I would recommend A to anyone.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
My family and I have been coming here for many years. The entire staff is courteous, personable, efficient and professional. I cannot imagine going elsewhere.
EFRAIN A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
All staff members are friendly, professional and attentive. Never waited more than 5-10mins for any of my appointments, even during their peak hours. The PA’s there really generate a plan to resolve any skin issue.
GAIL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Taylor is very informative and very patient with answering questions and addressing my concerns
JESSICA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Justene is the absolute best.
Robyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Was seen promptly. Very thorough examination. Very nice and friendly Dr. and office.
ROSEMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I appreciate that PA Gelnaw listened to my concerns and spent time answering my questions.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Taylor is a professional. She is knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. I recommend Taylor to anyone who needs dermatology services.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great visit today . She was extremely helpful , professional and nice. Would recommend this office. Front office staff was extremely nice also.