Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

245 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 07/25/19
I really like the respect, courtesy, professionalism of the staff and the service.
ARIANNA A.
Submitted 07/24/19
The people there are very nice and treat their patients really well .
RAFAEL F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Swiftly and professionally
PHILIP R.
Submitted 07/24/19
One of the nicest doctors she made Phil so at ease and relaxed would recommend her to anyone
STEPHEN K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good as always
ANGELETTE W.
Submitted 07/18/19
The Physician Assistants are very knowledgeable about dermatologic issues affecting skin and hair. I would highly recommend Dermatology Associates.
JANINE G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent first impression.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 07/17/19
GLADYS V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
RAUL R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent place
ADAM M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
VIOLETA Z.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good service, the Dr was nice and professional.
EUNICE N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pa-C Howard was very nice and knowledgeable. She talked to me and explained everything in detail. I was satisfied with the services she provided highly recommend her. Thank you
RANJANBEN N P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent
JOHN C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great staff, very friendly
SANDREA D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I saw Bahakti Kanani her bedside manners I respect. She did not rush me she also listen to me and explain her treatment plan in details.
DEVON P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Howard is a very caring person. She made me feel very relaxed from my first visit. She genuinely listens to all of my concerns. I would recommend her and the office to anyone.
DANIELLLE F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Two days ago I was searching for a dermatologist for a next day appointment and kept getting shot down. So my last attempt was to Dermatology Associates and the staff was friendly and provided me with a few times to choose from, for a next day appointment. My dermatologist not only had amazing skin, but she was knowledgeable, understood me needs and provided me immediate and long term skincare. To top it off she also provided me with samples for a separate concern. My prescription was ready in a matter of hours which made me VERY happy. I must say that I walked away feeling better than when I walked it. I will definitely be back.
DIEGO G.
Submitted 06/28/19
The employees and PAs were very helpful and fantastic. Highly recommended.
PEDRO A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Friendly, clean and the staff was great. Great area easy parking. I was in and out , no long wait to see a doctor.