Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

302 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Angelica is very professional and always helpful. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was very pleased the staff is friendly the office is welcoming and the dr gave me slot of information
PAUL D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great service thorough exam
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor. Ok front desk staff. Forgot to send my Rx to the Pharmacy....
Carol S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been going here for years. They are the best. I love Justene she has a wonderful personality and takes her time with you.
RICARDO S.
Submitted 10/11/19
It was to the point and explained everything & it was fast & they were very helpful
IRVING K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Professional and quick!
JOHN C.
Submitted 10/09/19
She is always very reassuring and fully explains issues.
ROBERT G M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was a little worried at first, but the staff calm me down and then the doctor work on me. I was done quickly and pain-free .
MARTIN M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Caring and helpful
AYDEE D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Kanani was extremely helpful and kind to me and answered all my questions regarding my skin issues. I felt so comfortable with her. Thank you so much for seeing me today.
SUSAN N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Saw Pa Kanani today she was very professional as well as personable. She makes a visit to the dermatologist a pleasure!!
DEAN A R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a pleasant appt. And no long waits before being called
DOUG W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very professional! Answered all questions I had. Thanks again!
LISA P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Claudia was informative and thorough. Office staff was efficient.
CAROL A L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Justine Mooney is very personable & explains everything, very soft spoken.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Justene is great. Very thorough, professional and pleasant.
ROBIN F.
Submitted 09/25/19
She is wonderful and the is terrific . Everyone is always caring and very helpful. Thank you all so much
LYDIA M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent, everyone was very nice. The doctor was very knowledgeable .
KIM M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Justine did a great job of making me comfortable having a skin check and biopsy. Explained everything as well