Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

292 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE C B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Justene is wonderful!
GEORGE M.
Submitted 09/05/19
My sutures were removed painlessly. Biopsies were done painlessly as well. Doctor was most professional in her mannerisms.
ANGELO C.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is the best and so gentle with her treatment
MELANE V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Love the botox
Supriya K.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Howard is an amazing doc I have ever met. I consulted her for my hair fall and acne. The product and medicines that she prescribed were amazing and wonderful. I would definitely recommend Dr Howard to my friends and colleagues.
SAIMA B P.
Submitted 08/29/19
I am very satisfied
ANNETTE V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Please change my my horizon BCBS to PPO u put hmo Annette Velazquez Hendricks
KENNETH A K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent treatment as always by both staff & Angelica.
LOUISE A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Caring dr.
JEREMIAH O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent and thorough
PATRICK H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
ROCIO N.
Submitted 08/16/19
The doctor and nurse were very friendly and professional
GABRIELLA M.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was a great experience. Very polite and professional.
RICARDO G.
Submitted 08/09/19
So helpful very professional the ladies in the front were so great
TODD R T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff very professional, Doctor very Helpful and informative walked out very satisfied. Will recommend this doctor to my friends
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Prompt, thorough, clear explanations and patient.”
KEVIN S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Meagan is a polite professional Dr who’d I recommend to anyone
JANET K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Justene is super caring and great at what she does.
ROBERT G M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was very scare to go but the staff was very friendly and made my visit pleasant. I would recommend a visit to everyone
ROBERT G M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Every body was very helpful and nice to me and my wife I would recommend it to anyone I know