Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Justine Mooney is a caring, personable and extremely talented and knowledgeable! She helped me and continues to help me with my dermatological issues. Thank you for the great results.
DONNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
She is the best
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Claudia is smart, patient, and insightful. She makes your experience exceptional!
Rich K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Claudia tells you everything going on with your issue and is clear about what needs to be done medication wise
BRAY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Pawlowski-Barret is terrific. She is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and she listens to and answers all of my questions. Highly recommend.
MAUREEN F F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Sara Petro is a very experienced, thorough physician’s assistant. I am confident that Sara will be able to spot any cancerous or pre-cancerous skin issue. I insist on seeing Sara since i have a history of melanoma, squamous cell carcinoma, and many Basel cell carcinomas in my lifetime.
GRACE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Sara is the best! Knowledgeable, caring and shows genuine concern. I trust her completely!
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Taylor is thorough, listens to your concerns, knowledgeable and very personable.
TANYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I like Dr.Bhakti, she listens to all my concerns and address whatever she can. She's not only a good doctor, she is also personable. If you are looking for a knowledgeable dermatologist, she is that person.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
She is very good at what she does I could recomend her to anyone needing help she is tops on my list
DEBORAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
On time professional and addressed and took care of my concern.
Dianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I was very happy with my first time seeing Cynthia Gelnaw. She took her time and didn’t rush my visit at all. She answered every question I had and was very thorough. (and her assistant also was very helpful) I felt very comfortable and will definitely be back for my next visit!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Professional
DENNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Best Medical experience ever. Start to finish Top Notch experience. Awesome atmosphere and attention to detail
AURORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Always pleasant and punctual
MARIELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Sara puts her patients at ease and makes them feel relaxed with no worries.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very thorough, not rushed and on time appointments. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor or practice.
ASHLEY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Grat dermatologist! Very informative and caring.
MELODY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Caring and professional very thorough
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Allein is friendly and always makes you feel at ease when she does procedures.