Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

787 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAYLA T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Allein is a wonderful practitioner and cares so much about her patients.
VINCENT D F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Megan is a highly competent dermatologist, great with her patients, and keeps up to date with the all latest procedures.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Megan is a smile. I say that because the moment she walked into the room she made me smile. Pleasant, patient and listened. Then she looked and took care of my problem. Thank you!! Blessings!!
KRISTEN L B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Justene was very nice and professional. Took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me.
Laura B.
Submitted 09/01/21
The women in the office are very friendly and professional. Megan is a terrific person to take care of you. She's thorough and very thoughtful and kind. I would highly recommend her anyone looking for a dermatologist for any reason.
GILBERT B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Aileen is the best !!!
STACY M.
Submitted 08/31/21
This was a wonderfully easy and painless appointment. I was taken on time and handled with care. Will definitely recommend to others
Janis A.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m always a little nervous, going to a Drs. Office, meeting Taylor, she put me right at ease! She was very thorough, had a very calming way about her which helped to make the visit a pleasant experience. The reception girls & assistant we’re all very helpful & courteous.
LIZA A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Clean office with nice staff. Dr. Kanani is nice and takes her time with you.
JUAN A C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great Experience
ROBIN D H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent staff
MALIKAH M.
Submitted 08/31/21
She was really sweet and professional .
FRANCES N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good
MARILYN E L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Taylor made me feel comfortable
PATRICIA G G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Prompt and courteous service!
MARY LOU S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Claudia and her assistant were professional and thorough. I am very pleased with my visit. Also, the office staff was also friendly and helpful.
Meeyl K.
Submitted 08/28/21
The best at what she does!
DAVID B W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very enjoyable. Great staff. Procedure was down before I knew it. Thanks.
Janet M.
Submitted 08/26/21
I am more than satisfied! Bhakti is excellent, extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would definitky recommend her to my friends.
JOYCE R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Claudia and her assistant were very knowledge and kind. They made me feel very comfortable knowing I was in great hands!