Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Shani’s always pleasant & very professional as well as the staff. Run the show at a doctors office should be run.
KAYLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Sara is the sweetest. Answered all my questions and makes me feel comfortable at every appointment
DEJESUS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great energy!!!
DEMETRIOS G P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Sara did a great job, Very kind caring compassionate. She definitely has very large shoes to fill. Dr Santiago Centurion Will definitely be missed,
ERIC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Had a mole I wanted them to check out. They were able to remove it quickly and painless. Will come here again in the future
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
She was very attentive, thoughtful, and hopeful. Much appreciated!
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very thorough
GREGORY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Sara is fantastic. Her ability to discuss my particular issues while assisting a new staff member was admirable and professional.
Travis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Mooney has resolved every skin issue I’ve had since coming to her. She is intelligent and kind and treats your problem
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Complete review and explanation of condition Very pleasant and professional
Jade G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Justene was so very sweet with my daughter. She asked her questions and explained every single answer to her. My daughter felt so much better and so comfortable. So sweet. Thank you Justene!
CARMELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Sara is extremely professional and always listens to any concerns. I have been scheduling with her since she assisted with my Mohs surgery.
RANDI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very friendly staff. Very helpful. They explained everything in full. I love them all
KATHLEEN MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Cynthia is absolutely awesome and knowledgeable. The entire staff is fantastic. Kris ans Jessie were so kind.
ALICE C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Pleasant surroundings with people who obviously are well trained
DONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I appreciated how thorough the exam was and I learned more about watching for skin cancers .
Jo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Taylor was easy to talk to, attentive, and explained throughly. Was very pleased with my visit.
Georgia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Appointment wa great! No wait and Megan Pawlowski is friendly, professional and efficient!