Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

787 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH P S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Easy, informative, thorough and painless.
LAURETTA B.
Submitted 08/25/21
The appointment was on time. COVID protocol was followed by everyone. Ms. Howard was thorough, professional , explained things clearly and answered all my questions
CHARLES C.
Submitted 08/25/21
50 minute wait, but good appointment.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great doctor ! Took her time explaining to me what I needed to know !
Philippe C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Well received at the front desk… Very good social distancing. Excellent PA Claudia Najar
MANUEL S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Nice experience.
JOSEPH S S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very helpful and took the time to explain the procedure.
Tom W.
Submitted 08/24/21
The place is beyond clean, I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone seemed to care about my health and my comfort. The Doctor was excellent, minimized any potential pain I would experience. I would highly recommend them.
HILDI D O.
Submitted 08/21/21
Awesome staff! so knowledgeable and professional, always so pleasant!
Marcial G.
Submitted 08/20/21
I highly recommend Justene. She is the best dermatologist I’ve ever had. Her superior professional skills and her pleasant personality makes eery visit worth it. The treatments and procedures performed by Justene have been by far the best dermatological experiences I’ve ever had.
KURT I.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional and thorough.
ILYA G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional and kind experiences
JACLYN T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Cristina is fantastic, she is kind, very thorough and takes the time to explain everything.
Renee P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional Very compassionate I would not go anywhere else! Dr Bernadette is the best!!
DAWN M C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff were so nice and professional. The Doctor took the time to explain everything and didn’t rush me out.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great office! Staff is very friendly and efficient. Justene answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Would recommend them to everyone.
JUAN D.
Submitted 08/18/21
The Dr. was fabulous, explaining everything... Will recommend there service to all my contact. I thank my co-worker for the recommendations...
DAVID C.
Submitted 08/17/21
This is the most efficient, professional doctor’s office I have ever been to. They always take me in at my appointment time. Dr Bernabe is a very good doctor who cares about her patients, I wish all of the doctors I see were like her.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent! The office staff and medical staff were so friendly and professional I also loved how efficiently and punctually they worked.