Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

1688 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1688 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WAYNE G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good in explaining my condition, and possible alternative therapies to consider. Very good at explaining the cautions I should take when using steroid creams.
MARY ANN O.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good
Christine V.
Submitted 12/13/21
As always Justene was excellent! She is so friendly, knowledgeable and she really listens to what you want and gives you batural results!
MARIA C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Had the comforting pleasure of being attended to by Justine... she is not only very knowledge about her work but has a caring nature as well ... this definitely helps to allay any fears you may have....Great Job Justine...
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was awesome! Very thorough and comforting! Dr Taylor was right on target with my care!
K M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
LUZ G P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Howard is very sweet and she knows her medicine very well. I finally found a relief with psoriasis
ALLEN D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Punctual, pleasant,professional,skillful *
Shari L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Justine is very knowledgeable and kind.
SHEILA P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff extremely friendly and very pleasant. Dermotologist explained my problem immediately to me. I would highly recommend Dermatologist Associates. It was a good experience.
Laurel R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Appointment with no wait and extremely pleasant staff. Dr Kanani was knowledgeable and caring.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Thorough, friendly and professional.
Pat A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Efficient, timely
EUGENE H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent and very professional
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/08/21
I am always very comfortable going for my bi-annual screening because I know I am in good hands
JONAS B G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly staff Caring professionals working there.
Bette Rose P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always pleasant no waiting and Taylor is very good What iks highly recommend them !
MATEO SEBASTIAN A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Fast, quick, and very knowledgeable. Very please with out visit.
Alan C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Always a pleasant demeanor, nurses always cordial, and it's not quickly in and out, they take the time to make sure they help.
CHERYL D.
Submitted 12/07/21
The office is always clean, the staff is friendly & professional. I've been going there for years & I'm very pleased with my care.