Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3489 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3489 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADELINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
She is very kind and answered my questions. Following up in 2 weeks
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The office is clean and beautiful! The Staff was friendly and professional. Cynthia was awesome! She is knowledgeable, kind, and patient. She did a thorough exam and took her time to answer all of my questions.
BOZENA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Megan is a kind, gentle and professional person. Good manners, listens and responds appropriately. I highly recommend her serials a dermatologist.
MICHAEL H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Professional.
JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent!!!
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Taylor was very professional & thorough in her examination of my areas of concern. She has a great bedside manner & took her time answering my questions & concerns. I would highly recommend her.
OKWUDIRI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent treatment and made sure I was very comfortable during my very first annual skin cancer examination.
GERALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Outstanding
ANNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Cristina Centurion is caring, understanding and very professional. All staff are very welcoming and friendly.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great service and complete professionalism again from the moment I walked through the door. Thank you to dr. Taylor and her staff…. See you soon
DOREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Once I had skin cancer and she found it right away. I thank her for that.
DENISE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Been going to Megan for a few years now, always professional and kind, easy to talk too!
Jim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Quick, efficient, pleasant & thorough.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Thorough checkup!
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Everyone is so very nice and helpful
TERESA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Very patient and friendly. Dr is very helpful in answering my questions and concerns.
JULIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The best!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very caring thank you for your help
RONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
They were great
NOELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very relaxing & comfortable.