Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

299 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL J J.
Submitted 11/26/20
Justene is wonderful. She is caring, knowledgeable and professional.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very good
Paul F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Najar made me feel very comfortable, she was very professional and I would highly recommend her to others.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 11/10/20
She was awesome. Just booked for my husband to come too, I’m worried about a mole!
Phillip B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very professional
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 11/06/20
A great visit!
FRANCINE L.
Submitted 11/06/20
The staff is wonderful! Justene makes you feel so relaxed
DINA G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Mooney so Profesional she explained everything answered my questions. So happy with the results
DINA Z.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent and caring nurses and doctors!
JANNE W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Megan is always courteous and professional. She explains the procedure prior to administering laser therapy making me feel at ease. Excellent outcome! Highly recommend Megan.
Gene B.
Submitted 10/23/20
My many experiences at Dermatology Associates have always been positive ones. The staff is polite and courteous. At each visit, Angelica has treated me with kindness, care, respect, and the utmost in professionalism. She is patient, informative, and knowledgeable. Angelica's demeanor consistently eases my concerns and she has always been pleasant.
DYLAN M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Justine is terrific!
ISABELLA D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Mooney is fantastic
REGINA D.
Submitted 10/13/20
The staff was polite and professional. I was seen at my appointment time. Claudia made feel very comfortable she was very thorough and answered every question I had.
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great
NANETTE B.
Submitted 09/25/20
She is fantastic. She truly cares about her patients. After my first appt with her I now have my two daughters, my husband and father going to her. She listened to my concerns and took the time to get to the bottom of my problems.
LAUREL M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable
GERALD V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Allein was very through (and pleasant)... Thanks
JILL L D.
Submitted 09/15/20
First time to the new office. It was beautiful. As soon as I filled out my paperwork I was called back. No waiting even tho it looked pretty busy! Dr. Centurion and staff made me feel right at home!
BETTY M.
Submitted 09/08/20
My experience at the Dermatology associates of nj was a great experience, the doctor was upfront and honest with me about my situation she even recommended me to someone else that might be able to further assist me with my problem. The receptionist was very helpful with signing me in.