Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

48 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BIJAL P.
Submitted 01/24/19
She was great. I had to wait a little while but every thing was smooth otherwise.
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent service. Justene & her assistant were very respectful & professional!
PAUL C.
Submitted 01/22/19
I had a great experience my nurses were very knowledgeable they were courteous they treated me like a king and when dr. Bernabe came in I was totally ready for her to do the incision on my back all the prep was done in advance it was perfect
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very efficient office. Seen at scheduled time. Staff were pleasant and very knowledgeable.
EMILY K.
Submitted 01/21/19
I felt like the PA listened to everything, I said and she actually cared. Would definitely recommend. First dermatology office I felt like it was worth the visit. Thank you!
VERONICA C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent and prompt
SANDRA N.
Submitted 01/19/19
I go to Dr. Bernabe quite often each year and always find her to be kind, thoughtful, funny, honest, compassionate, and above all a terrific doctor. She is a valuable asset to the Dermatology Associates NJ team!
TRACY C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional and courteous staff.
Donald G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great experience. I was promptly seen, very thorough examination, very friendly and everything was explained clearly. Highly recommend.
JAMES F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleasant visit. Dr. Centurion and his team were friendly, courteous, and professional. They took good care of me and did great work.
DIANE S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Pleasant staff from reception to physician Professional on time
THOMAS T.
Submitted 12/28/18
It’s really comforting to know that there are associates who are caring and respectful to my needs
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have been to the office numerous times. I highly recommend them.
MELANIE R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Easy to schedule an appointment. Great office.
LAUREN A C.
Submitted 12/17/18
I was so happy to find this office. They are friendly, professional, clean and they make you feel comfortable. Dr. Kanani has an amazing bedside manner and every visit with her leaves me feeling like she has listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. She's truly a wonderful doctor who is great at what she does. Her passion for dermatology is clear.
MARY JANE M.
Submitted 12/14/18
My experience with Dr Brewer and the staff was excellent—caring and professional support.
PATTI D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Felt very comfortable being examined and was very informative. Addressed my concerns. Very nice staff.
JACQUELINE J.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very profressional felt very comfortable. Explain clearly to me. Very through. Excellent service
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Mooney has been so patient with my special needs child. I’d recommend her to anyone.
AMANDA M J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Knowledgable and helpful