Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

787 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Cristina is very caring, and thorough. She explains everything.
KEVIN B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent service. Quick, fast, and very professional.
Louis I.
Submitted 10/13/21
Starting with the facility immaculate. Staff friendly and doctor Megan was great. She was Very thorough and informative.
GAIL Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional and on time
James P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience......well organized, didn’t have to wait to be seen, they were on time with my appointment, very professional, very clean facility, friendly staff, all my questions were answered, wasn’t rushed, Allein knew exactly what had to be done, procedure was smooth flowing, expert in her profession. Extremely satisfied with my visit!
CHERYL F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Grabbed my hand and started freezing spots without even telling me what she was doing. When I asked questions I felt as though she was rushed and did not want to be bothered.
Keith D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Allein Howard is the best! She is thorough, friendly, patient and an excellent diagnostician. Can't recommend her highly enough!
Brenda D.
Submitted 10/11/21
She is very efficient and helpful for my problem. Did not have too wait either. Wonderful staff
AMANDA L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good experience, however I had to wait over 20 minutes
Jordan C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Wonderful, pleasant experience as always. Felt comfortable and left feeling hopeful.
MASON J G.
Submitted 10/10/21
Friendly, quick, knowledgeable and very satisfied.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Only 2 in waiting room...PA was very professtional and explained everything in detail...would recommend Allein to family and friends..
Vic S.
Submitted 10/08/21
As is usual Taylor took excellent care of me, addressing items that needed to be addressed. There is no question that she will take excellent care of you!!
YENIFER N.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very good
Richard W.
Submitted 10/08/21
The office is very efficient, and the doctors are caring and courteous.
MATTHEW R R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Justene is very patient and explains things in a clear manner
PAOLA N J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor and staff are so friendly and attentive. But could you, please, fix the phone line at Union? Another patient and I were waiting outside because the door was locked, and the answering machine said the office is closed. When we finally came in, one of the staff members said calls get transferred to the Oldbridge office, which closes earlier. Other than that, everyone is always friendly and professional. Thank you!
STEVE ERIC B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Grate Doc, instilled confidence
DONNA D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Sherri S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and thorough with the exam.