Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3855 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3855 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Very kind to Chris. Explained treatment several times so he understood. Excellent PA!
BARRY M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Very cordial and helpful. Gave me a script for ultrasound.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Claudia Najar is excellent and makes me feel very comfortable! I have been to see her a number of times through the years as well as my husband and I find her experience to be reassuring and very thorough. I recommend her.
PATRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Sara was very polite and professional. She evaluated my situation and made me feel comfortable that all was good, and there was nothing to worry about.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very thorough and informative
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Sara, Doctor Centurian and the entire staff are excellent and professional. Highly
Reba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Megan is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. I’ve been her patient for many years.
ANGELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Informative. Very professional
LOUIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Needed a mole on my lower back removed as a result of a biopsy. Justene performed the procedure with a gentle touch quickly and painlessly. I love the fact wait time is minimal because unlike some medical offices, they know how to schedule appointments to respect patients time.
ROSEMARIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
NO wait pa was right on with diagnoisid
JEANNETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Everyone in this office is polite courteous and so efficient. The doctor always shows true concern and provides a calming and knowledgeable experience
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Megan is very kind & caring. She is also very thorough. I would highly recommend her.
STEFFANY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Good
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
My encounter was wonderful and informative. The staff was kind and accommodating. Dr Allein was thorough. Answering all questions and even spending the time necessary for me to understand my medical condition better! I would definitely go back.
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
As always Justine was friendly and efficient while explaining what she discovered and what would be the procedure for removals. She is a good and caring individual.
RONALD W T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
It was down to business as soon as I arrived
SUZANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Cynthia was pleasant and professional. A routine trip to the office is always nerve wracking because invariably something is discovered that you didn’t know was there. She was great. And yes, I had “mystery spots!”
KIM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Best around
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
I have been going to Dr Centurion for years, he is the best.
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Took care of my problem. She was very efficient and caring.