Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

1688 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1688 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Taken on time and very thorough!
D D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very thorough and kind.
AUSTIN D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great dermatologist
STEFANIA D.
Submitted 08/08/22
She’s perfect! Thanks Cristina!!!
KYLE G.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Howard is very thorough and personable.
PAUL M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Judson W.
Submitted 08/06/22
As always Justene is very thorough and professional. I wouldn't think of seeing anyone else.
SYLVIA F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Was taken on time - everyone cordial made you feel at ease and comfortable. Treatment went well . Would highly recommend. Taylor was excellent
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very efficient office. Everything went smoothly. Lots of friendly staff and my issues were addressed professionally and completely.
MARY C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good care, nice environment and timely.
KATHERINE MARY G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Mooney was warm and kind for my first ever skin exam. She explained each part of her exam and was gentle and thoughtful while removing two spots! I am SO thrilled with the experience I already recommended her to my mom!
GLORIA T.
Submitted 08/04/22
In general was good felt somehow rushed
Anthony R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Pleasant staff. Did a procedure that best suited the patient age and multiple medications he was taking. Very pleased about that decision.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 08/03/22
No waiting, quick assessment, follow up plan
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Aileen was personable, knowledgeable, and explained exactly what she was going to do. It was very reassuring.
ROLAND W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Taylor was very professional and knowledgeable
TIMOTHY D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly staff. Prompt check in. Allein explained everything and was very reassuring during entire exam
Marla F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly staff, intelligent and caring doctors.
Philip M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Thorough, professional and courteous.
CHRISTOPHER M C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very caring and gentle with our special needs son, thank you!!