Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3489 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3489 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMELO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Professional!!
CASEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Allein is a fantastic PA. Personable and professional. Enjoy going to her for both medical skin needs as well as cosmetic Botox.
ANGELIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I was seen by Allein Howard and was very satisfied. She answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. I was very nervous getting a body scan but she made me feel very comfortable. I definitely would recommend her to my friends. The front Desk was friendly and the office very clean.
MARGO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Bhakti was very thorough and was able to make me feel more at ease with my condition. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Taylor was great. Highly recommended. Very nice and professional. Office ran on time so no waiting
EBONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Thank you
STEVEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Always the ultimate professional--thorough, courteous and never rushed. This is the way all offices should operate.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Centurion and his team are excellent at what they do and they are all very friendly and I would and do recommend them.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Informative
Marian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The office runs on time and is professional and extremely clean! Doctors are careful and thorough.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Jarema is great! She is patient and takes time to answer all of my questions. I am always seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time.
JANINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Justene is excellent! Very thorough and takes the time to listen to you. Would highly recommend her.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Bernabe is a true professional and I would highly recommend her.
Mary Porter B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I didn't have to wait long past my appointment time. PA Claudia Najar was knowledgeable and personable. Her examination (twice yearly full body check) was very thorough! Four stars, not five, because i found their online check-in not easy on to navigate.
KRISHNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
She is the best
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Justene Moony is very professional and she wonderful in explaining what is wrong and the procedures she will use to fix your issues. I would highly recommend her to be your Dermatologist.
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Bernabe is a great Dr. She is very thorough n will always answer any question you have. I’ve been going to Dr Bernabe for many years n she has always been very pleasant.
ZAKHAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Satisfied
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Well oiled machine! Today was an unusual longer wait in the waiting room, but I do believe it was because it’s a holiday, and so many people had scheduled appts. Experience at this location is always excellent. The girls at the front desk are efficient and courteous.
SOPHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Allein Howard is a wonderful doctor! My 10 y.o. sees her. Always a positive experience