Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

141 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANN F.
Submitted 06/23/19
The staff was very friendly and Dr Mooney was great. I would definitely be recommend to others.
CARLY P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great staff
FALON C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent experience overall- quick, thorough, helpful
NATHALIE R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and Bhakti Kanani, MSPA, PA-C was very knowledgeable! Definitely recommend!
DIANE L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Centurion was outstanding and I would highly recommend him and the practice!
MICHELLE C J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Justine was informative throughout procedure and made me feel very comfortable
SUSAN M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Bernabe was friendly and very knowledgeable. Put my mind at ease very quickly. Definitely would recommend her to a friend.
KATARINA C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Have been to the practice twice with my mom and daughter. The staff is professional and friendly the Doctor takes her time treating you and explaining the procedure or prescription. Would highly recommend. Thank you Grace For the recommendation.
ARLENE P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Professional, warm, reception by Ms. Webber. Exam was thorough & every question was answered
WILLIAM Y.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional and thorough.
PHILLIP R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Howard was very pleasant and made my nephew relaxed he said she was one of the nicest doctors he has met since coming to New Jersey
PAULA D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Justene is such a pleasure! Makes for a pleasant experience!
NICHOLAS S D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
ROLAND G S.
Submitted 06/11/19
All was smooth
ANGELICA G.
Submitted 06/10/19
She’s nice doctor
ELAINE F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Angelica was very pleasant, calm and patient. Made me feel very comfortable and explained what i needed to know. The staff was really nice as well and I Highly recommend this facility.
KAREN I.
Submitted 06/07/19
Doctor was great I'm glad I went to see her
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 06/06/19
5
BRIAN J C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr.Mooney is terrific. She explains everything and has an excellent disposition
MARJORIE E L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctor is nice