Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3489 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3489 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Aileen is wonderful! She is patient and knowledgeable .. I look forward to my appointments with her . She is patient centric and it’s the main reason I keep going back. I highly recommend her to anyone with skin concerns .
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Megan is wonderful… very thorough and explains everything. Absolutely would recommend.
HANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professions , good attitude And thourroughe.
Salvatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent professional service as well as conservative treatment
SARWAT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional service!
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
My second time down here. Today was for a follow up. Excellent office and practice. Friendly and courteous staff. Claudia was very informative and helpful. Thank you again.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
She was excellent.
ARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Appointments easy to make. Once there, office help is efficient and professional. NEW offices so clean. Taylor always pleasant and professional and great diagnostician. Why would I go anywhere else?
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Clean office, thorough Doctors.
KATHRYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Wonderful bedside manner
PATRICIA D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always excellent care from Allein and her staff.upon arriving at the office I am promptly brought into the office for my examination
GERARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very easy and painless
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Alway a great experience
LAJORNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Quick and detailed
VANESSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great!!
MARYANN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional, helpful and they don’t keep you waiting for your appointment
Terrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Centurion and his staff provide the ultimate care for treatments I have to address. Painless, Precision and Perfection!
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Today, I received treatment from Dr. Kanani tailored to my specific needs. She explained the procedure step by step. It was great!
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
My experience was very pleasant I had gone for a complete body check being I am subject to skin cancer and have had numerous basal cell and other skin cancers throughout the years. I also had to have a follow-up on a skin cancer that was removed from my nose by the Moe's method,, Justine was very pleasant, professional, fast but thorough. I also do not have to wait as soon as I sat down they called my name I would definitely recommend this practice and Justine to everyone. I was very happy with my experience.