Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

141 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Mooney did a great job of explaining the procedure and any discomfort I might have before, during and after the procedure. She was aware of my comfort at all times. I am pleased with the outcome on my face and plan to have another.
CARMELINA A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent and professional. Wait time was short. Will recommend.
MINNA M R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good.
ALEXIS T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick friendly informative.
JAMIE B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wonderful doctor!!
SONIA S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable and wonderful bedside manner.
BYRON S.
Submitted 05/23/19
The intake process was fast and friendly. About the Dr. was very professional, was able to answer all my questions, felt comfortable and in good hands
DONNA S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and caring. She gave a good examination and was informative and she described and performed procedures.
MELANIE B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff
LUIS M C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr was so nice she examined my dad thoroughly explained every mark wild recommend
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Angelica is top notch. Very professional, thorough and explains things in great detail.
CASSIDY J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful & professional
FRANCO M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Centurion was great and very knowledgable.
ARLENE S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Im very pleased with the care and special attention l always receive.
MEHMET S O.
Submitted 04/29/19
I took my dad, he has rash all over his body. Dr Kanani listened to me and my father, examined, took time to explain the problem, explained the medication, and when and why he should come back for another visit. And didn't try to rush us out of her office. My father, he is 91, felt good and hopeful that his condition would eventually be cured. That's Amazing for my father to think. Thank you Dr. Kanani.
DEBORAH S T.
Submitted 04/29/19
AWESOME The Dr. was very Professional and Personal The Lady’s at the front Desk Very Pleasant Looking forward To next Visit
LOURDES L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great!!!
ELI G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
CHERYL P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Pleasant fast service
RAFAEL O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Allein Howard was gentle and caring. The support back office staff is uncaring and unknowledgeable about the paperwork that a new patient signed. The back office staff person told me on the phone that I did not have to visit the doctor if I disagreed with their policies and procedures. I will look for a new doctor.