Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

787 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE I.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very friendly staff & drs Very clean office Was very happy with my visit
Andrew H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was very professional and Christina was very pleasant and knowledgeable
Gaynell O.
Submitted 10/04/21
I always get nervous going to any doctor, but Claudia is so calm and patient I no longer feel stressed going there.
JOAN G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great visit
Gail K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience! Justene is very caring and always answers my questions and concerns
Russell S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Megan is always attentive and thorough.
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Justine has always treated me with respect and has always been very courteous & friendly. Always has shown concern for my health & wellbeing. She has always been a straight shooter with telling me my results. I respect her professional relationship with me and consider her to be a very good asset to this practice.
ANGELA L K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Staff and drs are great. Had a laser done and they are 5 stars from start to finish. Justene Mooney, FNP is amazing!!!
David G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent experience as usual. Allein and the staff are the best.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent.
Lelia C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone at the facility are very helpful, professional, and kindly.
Edith N.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was treated very professionally and a scraping taken painlessly. Now the waiting seems less onerous. I look forward to a good outcome!
LINDA J O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Paid attention to everything I asked her to look at
JANET S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a good experience seeing Dr Howard. She’s very friendly & professional.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I have my screening every 6 months and everyone is professional and never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr Bernabe
Jill W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Unfortunately, I have had to get several small procedures, but each time was quick and virtually painless. Justene is awesome and explains everything. I definitely recommend Dermatology Associates if NJ.
GAGAN S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good experience. Appointment fee and other rates are very high which makes me think if i want to go back. I hope that these treatment are available to everyone to afford with a cheaper price. Price point hugely discourages me to go back.
LAURA B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful experience !!!
Diane V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Claudia is awesome…always listens to my concerns and provides high quality services!
BRANDON E.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great