Waiting too long on hold? Text us at 732-574-5264 (immediate assistance between 9 am-5 pm) all others will be replied to next business day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Toms River, Union & Freehold, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
3774 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3774 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Megan is top notch professional, kind and courteous. Dr Megan always greets me with a very cheery hello and smile. She explains the exact procedure to be completed and the details of such. She answers any questions promptly even the silliest! I switch to this practice not happy with my last… so happy I made the switch to Dr Megan!
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She is top notch and does a great job!
ERIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Staff was so nice and accommodating even after a messed up my first appointment! Thank you!
Ruthann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Justine is ABSOLUTELY wonderful! I’ve been with her for over 10 years and she’s just warm and caring. Moved out of state and still come back for my yearly scan.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Taylor is an amazing PA she is carrying gentle and extremely knowledgeable in her work. She is a Diamond and you are lucky to have her as your employee
Val A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Justine was very pleasant and informative as well as professional. Enjoyed my first visit and appreciate all the information she provided.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Always receive professional and caring service at this office. Staff addresses any issues I have in a timely manner
MADISON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very friendly sataff and great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable
GREG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very good experience
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Professional and pleasant staff. Procedure went well and was quick, There is never much of a wait when you arrive.
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Allen is super sweet and professional. She is also excellent at finding solutions to all skin problems.
Ian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Clean and welcoming facility. Efficient and professional staff. No long waiting in the waitimg room or exam room.
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Cindi has been terrific in addressing a serious issue.
DEAN A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Taylor is smart, knowledgeable and direct. Exactly what you want in a doctor. I went to another dr for years with no resolution. Dr. Taylor fixed my problem.
GRACE R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very satisfied
CHARLES J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Quick and friendly today.
MARITZA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Cristina Centurion is an excellent practitioner who is pleasant, thorough in her exams and takes the time to answer all your questions. The staff is wonderful.
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
As a first time patient I was so pleased with the whole process from booking the appointment to only waiting 3 minutes in the waiting room. My PA Allein Howard was so thorough and professional. I will definitely be a return patient as well as recommending this practice to others!
GAIL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
It was a good visit. No problems.