Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Old Bridge, Union & Freehold, NJ

83 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Central NJ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Central NJ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Justine is knowledgeable, warm, and funny. The best experience I’ve had with a P.A. in my life. She makes you feel 100% comfortable.
CECILIA M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Really liked the doctor n the nurse.. they explained everything they were doing n I felt very relaxed..no pain at all
GARY M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Mooney was great Staff was excellent Would definitely recommend
JANICE C.
Submitted 02/11/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall very positive experience. Minus one star: felt a little rushed by the doctor when she was explaining things and when I was explaining concerns. It’s just my first visit and that might just be her natural pace though. Will visit again!
JUDY L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly and efficient office staff and doctor.
BRUCE L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great, courteous, clean and very professional.
NEIL C.
Submitted 02/06/19
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They made you feel comfortable and what they were doing.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 02/05/19
The staff was wonderful! Very professional warm and friendly! Loved the pa. Highly recommend!!!!
ELLEN G.
Submitted 02/05/19
I found my visit to be appositive experience.
SUMMER N.
Submitted 02/05/19
Super nice and thorough
JANET G.
Submitted 02/05/19
The staff was very nice. Did not wait long in the waiting room. The doctor was very informative. Thank you!
SUSAN M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Angelica Brower is very kind, compassionate, caring, professional. I'm very happy I found her. The office staff at the freehold office are always nice and helpful. I highly recommend
SHAWN S.
Submitted 01/31/19
My visit was a stress free pleasure made possible by Bhakti, Jenn, and Maria. Made me feel welcome , comfortable and informed .......will recommend to friends. 10 ⭐️‘s
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Nurse practitioner was very friendly. Very relaxing. My son was not worried.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Comfortable and in good hands.
BIJAL P.
Submitted 01/24/19
She was great. I had to wait a little while but every thing was smooth otherwise.
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent service. Justene & her assistant were very respectful & professional!
PAUL C.
Submitted 01/22/19
I had a great experience my nurses were very knowledgeable they were courteous they treated me like a king and when dr. Bernabe came in I was totally ready for her to do the incision on my back all the prep was done in advance it was perfect
MARY ANN K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very efficient office. Seen at scheduled time. Staff were pleasant and very knowledgeable.
EMILY K.
Submitted 01/21/19
I felt like the PA listened to everything, I said and she actually cared. Would definitely recommend. First dermatology office I felt like it was worth the visit. Thank you!